Meet The Team


  • John Mantle

    Managing Director
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email john.mantle@mantles.co.uk

  • John Roberts

    Operations Director
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email john.roberts@mantles.co.uk

  • Richard Daniels

    Sales Manager- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email richard.daniels@mantles.co.uk

  • Andrew Smith

    Service Manager- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email andrew.smith@mantles.co.uk

  • Paul Meakin

    Sales Executive- Kia
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email paul.meakin@mantles.co.uk

  • Paul Smith

    Motability Sales- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email paul.smith@mantles.co.uk

  • Lesley Cook

    Service Advisor- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email lesley.cook@mantles.co.uk

  • Chris Anderson

    Sales Executive- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email chris.anderson@mantles.co.uk

  • Stephen Matthews

    Sales Executive- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email stephen.matthews@mantles.co.uk

  • Shai Cookson Swan

    Service Advisor- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email shai.cooksonswan@mantles.co.uk

  • Caroline Scott

    Service Advisor- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email caroline.scott@mantles.co.uk