Meet The Team


  • John Mantle

    Managing Director
    Telephone 01767 602709
    email john.mantle@mantles.co.uk

  • John Roberts

    Operations Director
    Telephone 01767 602709
    email john.roberts@mantles.co.uk

  • Nigel Nash

    Sales Manager Ford & Mitsubishi
    Telephone 01767 602734
    email nigel.nash@mantles.co.uk

  • Richard Daniels

    Sales Manager- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email richard.daniels@mantles.co.uk

  • Andrew Smith

    Service Manager- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email andrew.smith@mantles.co.uk

  • Matthew Hawkes

    Senior Sales Executive- Mitsubishi
    Telephone 01767 602710
    email matthew.hawkes@mantles.co.uk

  • Paul Meakin

    Sales Executive- Mitsubishi
    Telephone 01767 602720
    email paul.meakin@mantles.co.uk

  • Ashley Bowden

    Sales Executive- Ford
    Telephone 01767 602710
    email ashley.bowden@mantles.co.uk

  • Paul Smith

    Motability Sales- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email paul.smith@mantles.co.uk

  • Lesley Cook

    Service Advisor- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email lesley.cook@mantles.co.uk

  • Julia Murphy

    Service Advisor – Biggleswade
    Telephone 01767 602717
    email julia.murphy@mantles.co.uk

  • Richard Allen

    Master Ford Technician
    Telephone 01767 602720

  • Steve Baker

    Service Manager- Biggleswade
    Telephone 01767 602716
    email steve.baker@mantles.co.uk

  • John May

    Sales Executive- Ford
    Telephone 01767 602710
    email john.may@mantles.co.uk

  • Luke Chamberlain

    Sales Executive- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email luke.chamberlain@mantles.co.uk

  • Chris Anderson

    Sales Executive- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email chris.anderson@mantles.co.uk

  • Jan May

    Motability Specialist – Ford & Mitsubishi
    Telephone 01767 602714
    email jan.may@mantles.co.uk

  • Grant Jenkins

    Sales Executive- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email grant.jenkins@mantles.co.uk

  • Sue Bassindale

    Service Advisor/Accident Repair Co-ordinator
    Telephone 01767 602725
    email sue.bassindale@mantles.co.uk

  • Martin Brown

    Parts Supervisor – Biggleswade
    Telephone 01767 602721
    email martin.brown@mantles.co.uk

  • Charlie Bidgood

    Service Department Supervisor- Biggleswade
    Telephone 01767 602720
    email charlie.bidgood@mantles.co.uk