Meet The Team


  • John Mantle | Chairman at Mantles | New & Used Cars for Sale in Royston

    John Mantle

    Chairman
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email john.mantle@mantles.co.uk

  • John Roberts | CEO & Dealer Principal at Mantles | New & Used Cars for Sale in Royston

    John Roberts

    C.E.O & Dealer Principal
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email john.roberts@mantles.co.uk

  • Richard Daniells | KIA Sales Manager at Mantles | New & Used Cars for Sale in Royston

    Richard Daniells

    Sales Manager- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email richard.daniells@mantles.co.uk

  • Matthew Evans

    After Sales  Manager- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email matthew.evans@mantles.co.uk

  • Paul Meakin | KIA Sales Executive at Mantles | New & Used Cars for Sale in Royston

    Paul Meakin

    Sales Executive- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email paul.meakin@mantles.co.uk

  • Grant Jenkins | KIA Sales Executive at Mantles | New & Used Cars for Sale in Royston

    Grant Jenkins

    Sales Executive- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email grant.jenkins@mantles.co.uk

  • Paul Smith | KIA Motability Sales at Mantles | New & Used Cars for Sale in Royston

    Paul Smith

    Motability Sales- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email paul.smith@mantles.co.uk

  • Lesley Cook | KIA Service Advisor at Mantles | New & Used Cars for Sale in RoystonLesley Cook

    Service Advisor- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email lesley.cook@mantles.co.uk

  • Chris Anderson | KIA Sales Executive at Mantles | New & Used Cars for Sale in Royston

    Chris Anderson

    Sales Executive- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email chris.anderson@mantles.co.uk

  • Tyronne Bucci

    Sales Executive- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722784
    email tyronne.bucci@mantles.co.uk

  • Yvonne Jermak | KIA Administrator at Mantles | New & Used Cars for Sale in RoystonYvonne Jermak

    Administrator- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email yvonne.jermak@mantles.co.uk

  • Shai Cookson Swan | KIA Service Advisor at Mantles | New & Used Cars for Sale in RoystonShai Cookson Swan

    Service Advisor- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email shai.cooksonswan@mantles.co.uk

  • Caroline Scott | KIA Service Advisor at Mantles | New & Used Cars for Sale in RoystonCaroline Scott

    Service Advisor- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email caroline.scott@mantles.co.uk

  • Chris Brown | KIA Parts Advisor at Mantles | New & Used Cars for Sale in RoystonChris Brown

    Parts Advisor- KIA
    Telephone 01763 722783
    email chris.brown@mantles.co.uk