Meet The Team at Mantles Group Limited

Russell Bull

Sales Director
Telephone 01763 244244
email russell.bull@mantles.co.uk 

David Baldwin

General Sales Manager KIA
Telephone 01763 244244
email david.baldwin@mantles.co.uk

Shubad Miah

Senior Sales Manager KIA
Telephone 01763 244244
email shubad.miah@mantles.co.uk

Abu Miah

Sales Manager KIA
Telephone 01763 244244
email abu.miah@mantles.co.uk

Craig Herbert

Sales Manager
Telephone 01763 244244
email craig.herbert@mantles.co.uk

Jay Duarte

Trainee Business Manager
Telephone 01763 244244
email jay.duarte@mantles.co.uk

Alfie Bullough

Business Manager
Telephone 01763 244244
email alfie.bullough@mantles.co.uk

Belinda Hare

Sales Assistant
Telephone 01763 244244
email belinda.hare@mantles.co.uk

Tyrese Ferguson

Trainee Sales Assistant
Telephone 01763 244244
email tyrese.ferguson@mantles.co.uk

Paul Smith

Kia Genius
Telephone 01763 244244
email paul.smith@mantles.co.uk

Paul Wilson

Aftersales Director
Telephone 01763 244244
email paul.wilson@mantles.co.uk

Troy Hancock

Senior Service Advisor
Telephone 01763 244244
email troy.hancock@mantles.co.uk

Neil Rolfe

Parts Manager
Telephone 01763 244244
email neil.rolfe@mantles.co.uk

Nathan Batt

Handover Specialist
Telephone 01763 244244
email nathan.batt@mantles.co.uk

Jenny Youens

Administrator
Telephone 01763 244244
email jenny.youens@mantles.co.uk

Caroline Scott

Service & Warranty Advisor
Telephone 01763 244244
email caroline.scott@mantles.co.uk

Lesley Cook

Service Advisor
Telephone 01763 244244
email lesley.cook@mantles.co.uk

Kayleigh Taphouse

Service Administrator
Telephone 01763 244244
mail kayleigh.taphouse@mantles.co.uk

James Jolly

Master Technician
Telephone 01763 244244
email james.jolly@mantles.co.uk